Сведения о компании

  • Xiagong Chusheng Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hubei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :агент , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Другие рынки
  • Экспортер:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO9001:2000, EEV, SSA
  • Описание:,,Автоцистерна для воды,10000 литров воды автоцистернами,Дунфэн 8 × 4 воды автоцистернами,Вода, посыпая автоцистерна
Моя корзина (0)

Xiagong Chusheng Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

,,Автоцистерна для воды,10000 литров воды автоцистернами,Дунфэн 8 × 4 воды автоцистернами,Вода, посыпая автоцистерна

86-0722-3801162

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Санитарии грузовик > Автоцистерна для воды

Автоцистерна для воды

Категория продукта Автоцистерна для воды, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Автоцистерна для воды R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Автоцистерны для перевозки воды Dongfeng 15000L
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Chusheng
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Компания Chusheng занимается производством автоцистерн для автомобилей более двух десятилетий, у нас огромный опыт в проектировании и производстве цистерн для воды, а также большой выбор объемов. Наши автомобильные автоцистерны отлично справляются с работой по контролю пыли, доставке воды и некоторым военным применениям в стране и за рубежом....

  Нажмите для Деталей
4000 галлонов Foton Road Автоцистерны
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Chusheng
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Chusheng предлагает широкий выбор дорожных водных автоцистерн для продажи, а также бак для воды прицепы. Все цистерны для воды оснащены регулируемыми насосами из нержавеющей стали и трубопроводами, способными подавать до 1000 литров в минуту / давление 8 бар. Является ли стоит выбрать нашу дорогу Вода автоцистерн для очистки Steet. Основные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
15 куб. М. 4x2 Автоцистерны
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Chusheng
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем автоцистерн Автомобильный Водным емкостью от 200 литров до 5000 литров, грузовики состоят из шасси, бака, насос, работающий от платформы и т.д. углеродистой стали и нержавеющей стали доступны для корпуса резервуара. Наши дорожные автоцистерны идеально подходят для подачи больших объемов воды. Основные Характеристики: 3/16 "бак...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дорожные цистерны с водой DFAC объемом 11 000 литров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Chusheng
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Автодорожные цистерны предназначены для очистки дорог, борьбы с пылью, что обеспечивает здоровую окружающую среду города. В нашей компании выпускаются различные типы шасси, такие как Dongfeng, FAW, Foton, SINOTRUK и т. Д. Стандартное оборудование, включая боковые распылительные головки, водяные пушки, смотровые щитки и т. Д., Устанавливается для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Смеситель 12cbm дороги нержавеющей стали водных транспортных средств
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем дорожные водный транспорт, водный транспорт, танкеры, спрей водных транспортных средств с разными знаменитыми шасси, дорожно-водные транспортные средства пользуются популярностью в подачей воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все тележка цистерны с водой грузовик через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все детали...

  Нажмите для Деталей
12ton дороги нержавеющей стали водовозы
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем дорожно воды грузовиков, водного транспорта, танкеры, спрей водных транспортных средств с различными известными шасси, дорожно-поливальные машины пользуются популярностью в подаче воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все тележка цистерны с водой грузовик через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все детали и узлы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
12000L 170л окропление водой автоцистерн
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем воду брызгать автоцистерн, водный транспорт танкера, спрей водных транспортных средств с разными знаменитыми шасси, водой брызгать автоцистерн популярны в водоснабжении, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все тележка цистерны с водой грузовик через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все детали и узлы работают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Машина 5ton DFAC окропление водой автоцистерн
  • Цена за штуку: USD 11558 - 12880 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем Фотон тележки цистерны с водой, водный транспорт танкера, спрей водных транспортных средств с разными знаменитыми шасси, водой брызгать автоцистерны популярны в подачей воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим всех водой брызгать автоцистерны через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все детали и узлы работают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2000 галлонов 4х2 дороге мочить автоцистерн
  • Цена за штуку: USD 11558 - 12880 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем Фотон тележки цистерны с водой, водный транспорт танкера, спрей водных транспортных средств с разными знаменитыми шасси, дорожно-поливочные автоцистерны популярны в поставки воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все дороги полива автоцистерн через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все детали и узлы работают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
5000Л Фотон дороге поливочные автоцистерны
  • Цена за штуку: USD 11558 - 12880 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем Фотон тележки цистерны с водой, водный транспорт танкера, спрей водных транспортных средств с различными известными шасси, дорожно-поливочные автоцистерны популярны в поставки воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все дороги поливочные автоцистерны через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все детали и узлы работают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
6000 Литров Dayun Дороге Мочить Средствами
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13248 - 19385 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем дорожно-поливочные автомобили, водный транспорт, танкеры, спрей водных транспортных средств с разными знаменитыми шасси, дорожно-поливочные автомобили популярны в поставки воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все тележка цистерны с водой грузовик через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все детали и узлы работают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дунфэн 15000Л улице водой автоцистерн
  • Цена за штуку: USD 15235 - 22350 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем уличные воду танкер автомобилей, водного транспорта, танкеры, спрей водных транспортных средств с разными знаменитыми шасси, улица топливозаправщика воды средствами пользуются популярностью в подачей воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все тележка цистерны с водой грузовик через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что...

  Нажмите для Деталей
15MT и 190hp улице воды автоцистернами
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем улице водяной бак автомобилей, водного транспорта, танкеры, спрей водных транспортных средств с разными знаменитыми шасси, улица резервуар для воды средствами пользуются популярностью в подачей воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все тележка цистерны с водой грузовик через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все...

  Нажмите для Деталей
12000L 180лошадиная вода спрей автоцистерн
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем вода спрей автоцистерн, водный транспорт танкера, спрей водных транспортных средств с разными знаменитыми шасси, брызг воды автоцистерны популярны в поставки воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все тележка цистерны с водой грузовик через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все детали и узлы работают исправно....

  Нажмите для Деталей
1500 галлонов 6MT, он брызг воды автоцистернами
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем вода спрей бак автомобилей, водного транспорта, танкеры, спрей водных транспортных средств с различными известными шасси, брызг воды автоцистерны популярны в подачей воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все тележка цистерны с водой грузовик через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все детали и узлы работают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
4000 галлонов и 190hp свет тележки цистерны с водой
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем свет тележки цистерны с водой, водный транспорт танкисты, спрей водных транспортных средств с разными знаменитыми шасси, свет тележки цистерны с водой популярны в подаче воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все тележка цистерны с водой грузовик через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все детали и узлы работают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
20000 литров 270лошадиная дизельный тележки цистерны с водой
  • Цена за штуку: USD 37306 - 38565 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем Фотон тележки цистерны с водой, водный транспорт танкера, спрей водных транспортных средств с различными известными шасси, дизельный тележки цистерны с водой популярны в подаче воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все тележка цистерны с водой грузовик через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все детали и узлы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
6ton 115л перевозки воды, автоцистерны
  • Цена за штуку: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем транспортные тележки цистерны с водой, водный транспорт танкисты, спрей водных транспортных средств с разными знаменитыми шасси, перевозка воды автоцистернами популярны в подаче воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все тележка цистерны с водой грузовик через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все детали и узлы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
12000 литров 4х2 уличные тележки цистерны с водой
  • Цена за штуку: USD 11558 - 12880 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем уличные тележки цистерны с водой, Водный транспорт танкисты, спрей водных транспортных средств с разными знаменитыми шасси, улица тележки цистерны с водой популярны в подаче воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все тележка цистерны с водой грузовик через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что все детали и узлы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
12м3 180лошадиная чистые Спринклера воды тележки
  • Цена за штуку: USD 11558 - 12880 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Xagong Чушен
  • Подробности Упаковки: нет
  • Способность поставки: 600 sets per year
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

Мы поставляем чистую воду Спринклерной грузовиков, водного транспорта, танкеры, спрей водных транспортных средств с разными знаменитыми шасси, чистой воды Спринклерной Грузовики пользуются популярностью в подаче воды, особенно в летнее время, мы ставим все тележка цистерны с водой грузовик через строгий процесс тестирования, чтобы убедиться, что...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Автоцистерна для воды Поставщики

Наша вода Автоцистерна изготовлена из высокопрочной стали и предназначена для выполнения с максимальной эффективностью. Они доступны для питьевой и непитьевой рынков с нескольких различных танк и перекачки варианты разработаны специально для ваших нужд. Автоцистерна воды имеет 500 до 4000 галлонов потенциала бак с пневматический распылительные для максимального покрытия. Мы используем специальные дождевания насос большой мощности для обеспечения вертикального всасывающего составляет более 8 метров, ширина его спринклерной более чем на 14 метров и его диапазон составляет более 35 метров.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Michael Tu Mr. Michael Tu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Tu Mr. Michael Tu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Xiagong Chusheng Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Sanitation Truck > Water Tank Truck

Water Tank Truck

Product categories of Water Tank Truck, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Water Tank Truck, 10000 Liter Water Tank Trucks suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dongfeng 8×4 Water Tank Trucks R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 15000L Dongfeng Road Water Tanker Vehicles

    15000L Dongfeng Road Water Tanker Vehicles

    • Unit Price: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    Chusheng has been manufacturing Road Water Tanker Vehicles for more than two decades we have vast experience designing and producing water tankers and a large selection of volume is available Our Road Water Tanker Vehicles are working well in dust control water delivery and some military applications at home and...

    • 4000 Gallons Foton Road Water Tank Vehicles

    4000 Gallons Foton Road Water Tank Vehicles

    • Unit Price: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    Chusheng offers a variety of Road Water Tank Vehicles for sale as well as water tank trailers All water tankers are equipped with variable stainless steel pumps and pipe work capable of delivering up to 1000 litres per minute 8 bar pressure Is is worth choosing our Road Water Tank Vehicles to clean steet General...

    • 15 CBM 4x2 Road Water Tanker Trucks

    15 CBM 4x2 Road Water Tanker Trucks

    • Unit Price: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Road Water Tanker Trucks of capacities ranging from 200 gallons to 5 000 gallons the trucks consist of chassis tank pump working platform etc Carbon steel and stainless steel are available for the tank body Our Road Water Tanker Trucks are ideal for supplying larger volumes of water General Specifications 3...

    • 11000 Litres DFAC Road Water Tank Trucks

    11000 Litres DFAC Road Water Tank Trucks

    • Unit Price: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    Road Water Tank Trucks are designed to clean road control dust which ensure that city environment is healthy There are kinds of types with different chassis like Dongfeng FAW Foton SINOTRUK etc manufactured in our company Standard equipment including side spray heads water cannon sight guages etc are installed to keep...

    • 12cbm Stainless Steel Road Water Vehicles

    12cbm Stainless Steel Road Water Vehicles

    • Unit Price: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Road Water Vehicles Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Road Water Vehicles are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly General...

    • 12ton Stainless Steel Road Water Trucks

    12ton Stainless Steel Road Water Trucks

    • Unit Price: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Road Water Trucks Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Road Water Trucks are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly General...

    • 12000L 170hp Water Sprinkling Tanker Vehicles

    12000L 170hp Water Sprinkling Tanker Vehicles

    • Unit Price: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Water Sprinkling Tanker Vehicles Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Water Sprinkling Tanker Vehicles are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working...

    • 5ton DFAC Water Sprinkling Tank Vehicles

    5ton DFAC Water Sprinkling Tank Vehicles

    • Unit Price: USD 11558 - 12880 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Foton Water Tank Trucks Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Water Sprinkling Tank Vehicles are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Water Sprinkling Tank Vehicles through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working...

    • 2000 Gallons 4x2 Road Watering Tanker Vehicles

    2000 Gallons 4x2 Road Watering Tanker Vehicles

    • Unit Price: USD 11558 - 12880 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Foton Water Tank Trucks Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Road Watering Tanker Vehicles are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Road Watering Tanker Vehicles through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly...

    • 5000L Foton Road Watering Tank Vehicles

    5000L Foton Road Watering Tank Vehicles

    • Unit Price: USD 11558 - 12880 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Foton Water Tank Trucks Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Road Watering Tank Vehicles are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Road Watering Tank Vehicles through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly...

    • 6000 Litres Dayun Road Watering Vehicles

    6000 Litres Dayun Road Watering Vehicles

    • Unit Price: USD 13248 - 19385 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Road Watering Vehicles Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Road Watering Vehicles are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly General...

    • Dongfeng 15000L Street Water Tanker Vehicles

    Dongfeng 15000L Street Water Tanker Vehicles

    • Unit Price: USD 15235 - 22350 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Street Water Tanker Vehicles Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Street Water Tanker Vehicles are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly...

    • 15MT 190HP Street Water Tank Vehicles

    15MT 190HP Street Water Tank Vehicles

    • Unit Price: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Street Water Tank Vehicles Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Street Water Tank Vehicles are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly...

    • 12000L 180hp Water Spray Tanker Vehicles

    12000L 180hp Water Spray Tanker Vehicles

    • Unit Price: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Water Spray Tanker Vehicles Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Water Spray Tanker Vehicles are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly...

    • 1500 Gallons 6MT Water Spray Tank Vehicles

    1500 Gallons 6MT Water Spray Tank Vehicles

    • Unit Price: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Water Spray Tank Vehicles Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Water Spray Tank Vehicles are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly...

    • 4000 Gallons 190hp Light Water Tank Trucks

    4000 Gallons 190hp Light Water Tank Trucks

    • Unit Price: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Light Water Tank Trucks Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Light Water Tank Trucks are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly General...

    • 20000 Litres 270hp Diesel Water Tank Trucks

    20000 Litres 270hp Diesel Water Tank Trucks

    • Unit Price: USD 37306 - 38565 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Foton Water Tank Trucks Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Diesel Water Tank Trucks are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly General...

    • 6ton 115hp Transportation Water Tank Trucks

    6ton 115hp Transportation Water Tank Trucks

    • Unit Price: USD 13235 - 19350 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Transportation Water Tank Trucks Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Transportation Water Tank Trucks are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working...

    • 12000 Litres 4x2 Street Water Tank Trucks

    12000 Litres 4x2 Street Water Tank Trucks

    • Unit Price: USD 11558 - 12880 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Street Water Tank Trucks Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Street Water Tank Trucks are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly General...

    • 12m3 180hp Clean Water Sprinkler Trucks

    12m3 180hp Clean Water Sprinkler Trucks

    • Unit Price: USD 11558 - 12880 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Clean Water Sprinkler Trucks Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Clean Water Sprinkler Trucks are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly...

    • 11m3 DFAC Clean Water Spraying Trucks

    11m3 DFAC Clean Water Spraying Trucks

    • Unit Price: USD 11558 - 12880 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Xagong Chusheng

    • Packaging: no

    • Supply Ability: 600 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,CCC

    We supply Foton Water Tank Trucks Water Transport Tankers Spray Water Vehicles with various famous chassis Clean Water Spraying Trucks are popular in water delivery especially in summer We put all Dongfeng Water Tank Lorry through a rigorous testing process to ensure all parts and components are working properly...

China Water Tank Truck Suppliers

Our Water Tank Truck is made of high strength steel and designed to perform at maximum efficiency. They are available for the potable and non-potable markets with several different tank and pumping options designed specifically to suit your needs. The Water Tank Truck features a 500 to 4,000 gallon capacity tank with air-operated spray heads for maximum coverage. We use large power special sprinkling pump to guarantee its vertical suction is more than 8 meters,its sprinkler width is more than 14 meters and its range is more than 35 meters.

Send Inquiry

Michael Tu

Mr. Michael Tu

Email:

344503504clw@gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0722-3587198

Fax:86-0722-3587198

Mobile Phone:+8615997863665Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:344503504clw@gmail.com

Address:No.9,Jiliang Road,Economic Development Zone, Suizhou, Hubei

Mobile Site

http://www.eetrucks.com