Сведения о компании

  • Xiagong Chusheng Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hubei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :агент , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Другие рынки
  • Экспортер:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO9001:2000, EEV, SSA
  • Описание:Контейнер бака LPG , Танк-Контейнер Доставка , Химическая Жидкость Танк-Контейнеров, НСL танк-контейнеров, H2SO4 в танк-контейнерах,
Моя корзина (0)

Xiagong Chusheng Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Контейнер бака LPG , Танк-Контейнер Доставка , Химическая Жидкость Танк-Контейнеров, НСL танк-контейнеров, H2SO4 в танк-контейнерах,

86-0722-3801162

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Специальные Транспортные Средства > Танк-Контейнер

Танк-Контейнер

Категория продукта Танк-Контейнер , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Контейнер бака LPG , Танк-Контейнер Доставка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Химическая Жидкость Танк-Контейнеров R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
24000L 20feet Н3РО4 танк-контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие Н3РО4 танк-контейнеров для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны, Н3РО4...

  Нажмите для Деталей
30000 литров 30feet naclo в танк-контейнерах
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21800 - 31900 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие Оборудов танк-контейнеров погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны, naclo в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
20 футов 22М3 Сl2 танк-контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 22668 - 28888 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся одним из крупнейшим производителем и экспортером Сl2 контейнеры-цистерны, газовые цистерны и специальные танк-контейнеры, контейнер-цистерна цемент, топливный танк-контейнеров, контейнеров-цистерн ИМО и т. д. Все Сl2 танк-контейнеры, построены по самым высоким качеством, и строго с последним международным требованиям и стандартам....

  Нажмите для Деталей
22cbm 20футов жидкого хлора танкер контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 22555 - 28500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся одним из крупнейшим производителем и экспортером жидкого хлора танкер контейнеров, газовых баллонов и специальные танк-контейнеры, контейнер-цистерна цемент, топливный танк-контейнеров, контейнеров-цистерн ИМО и т. д. Все жидкий хлор танкер контейнеры, построены по самым высоким качеством, и строго с последним международным требованиям...

  Нажмите для Деталей
20feet 22000L жидким хлором цистерны, контейнеры
  • Цена за штуку: USD 22555 - 28500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся одним из крупнейшим производителем и экспортером жидкого хлора контейнеры-цистерны, газовые цистерны и специальные танк-контейнеры, контейнер-цистерна цемент, топливный танк-контейнеров, контейнеров-цистерн ИМО и т. д. Все жидкий хлор танк-контейнеры, построены по самым высоким качеством, и строго с последним международным требованиям...

  Нажмите для Деталей
30 футов Т14 соляной кислоты танк-контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие соляной кислоты танк-контейнеров для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны, соляной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
24000L 20футов трихлорсилана танкер контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие трихлорсилана танкер контейнеры для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
28000 литров Т14 Н2ЅО4 танкер контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие Н2ЅО4 танкер контейнеры для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны, Н2ЅО4 танкер...

  Нажмите для Деталей
28cbm Н2ЅО4 20-футовый танк-контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие Н2ЅО4 танк-контейнеров для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны, Н2ЅО4...

  Нажмите для Деталей
20 куб 20feet фосфорной кислоты топливозаправщика контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие фосфорной кислоты танкер контейнеры для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
20000L 20футов фосфорной кислоты танк-контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие фосфорной кислоты танк-контейнеров для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
30000 литров 30 футов ИСО Нсl танк-контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие ИСО Нсl танк-контейнеров для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны, ИСО Нсl...

  Нажмите для Деталей
40cbm 30feet бака LPG герметичных контейнерах
  • Цена за штуку: USD 22555 - 28500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся одним из крупнейшим производителем и экспортером сжиженного нефтяного газа бака герметичных контейнеров, газовых баллонов и специальные танк-контейнеры, контейнер-цистерна цемент, топливный танк-контейнеров, контейнеров-цистерн ИМО и т. д. Все бака LPG герметичные контейнеры построены по самым высоким качеством, и строго с последним...

  Нажмите для Деталей
30000 л 30feet гипохлорита натрия танкер контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие гипохлорита натрия танкер контейнеры для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
30м3 30 футов гипохлорита натрия танк-контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие гипохлорита натрия танк-контейнеров для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Л до 28000 л 30 футов серной кислоты топливозаправщика контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Много серной кислоты топливозаправщика контейнеры для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал...

  Нажмите для Деталей
28cbm 30 футов серной кислоты в танк-контейнерах
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Много серной кислоты в танк-контейнерах погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны, серной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
28m3 30feet ИСО кислоты топливозаправщика контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие ИСО кислоты танкер контейнеры для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны, ИСО...

  Нажмите для Деталей
24cbm 20feet трихлорсилана танк-контейнеров
  • Цена за штуку: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие трихлорсилана танк-контейнеров для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
50cbm 40-футовых контейнеров ИСО танкер Нсl
  • Цена за штуку: USD 25600 - 34500 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: КБК
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нет
  • Способность поставки: 50 unit/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001

Мы являемся производителем лидера химические баки для хранения жидкости, которая может хранить жидкости, такие как спирт, метиловый спирт, НСL, Н2ЅО4, Nаон и др. Многие ИСО Нсl танкер контейнеры для погрузки емкостью от 5000 литров до 150 000 литров могут быть предложены, как нержавеющая сталь и углеродистая сталь материал доступны, ИСО Нсl танкер...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Танк-Контейнер  Поставщики
Мы являемся одним из крупнейшим производителем сжиженного газа ISO-контейнеров, газовых баллонов и специальные танк-контейнеры, контейнер бака LPG, контейнер для цемента, бак, контейнер, бак для хранения, бак емкость для топлива, емкость бензобака, ИМО танк контейнеров и т. д. Все танки построены по самым высоким качеством, и строго с последним международным требованиям и стандартам.
Дизайн норм и правил: безопасности, ИСО, стандартами asme-VIII, в ДОПОГ/МПОГ, КБК, ТК, тир, МСЖД, США/Великобритания точка & GB150
Утверждение: LR, ГК, БВ, АСМЭ, СЦК
Особенности:
Повышение безопасности
Охрана окружающей среды
Удобоносимость
Эффективность затрат
Мульти-модальной транспортной системы: авто / жд / море / реку
Глобальное признание
Техническая Спецификация
: 10 футов, 20 футов, 30 футов, 40 футов объем
Эффективная емкость: 10М3-51M3
Рабочее Давление: 0.7 Mpa~3.44 МПа
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Michael Tu Mr. Michael Tu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Tu Mr. Michael Tu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Xiagong Chusheng Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Special Vehicles > Tank Container

Tank Container

Product categories of Tank Container, we are specialized manufacturers from China, LPG Tank Container, Tank Shipping Container suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chemical Liquid Tank Containers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 20ft Propane ISO Tank Containers

    20ft Propane ISO Tank Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 22200 - 28500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Propane ISO Tank Containers we offered are popular for the LPG delivery industry for its convenience and high efficiency We have designing and manufacturing LPG Tank Containers for years with rich experience All containers are inspected one by one before leaving factory Features and benefits Improved safety...

    • 20feet Propane Gas Tank Containers

    20feet Propane Gas Tank Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 22200 - 28500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    For more than 20 years Chusheng have offered many Propane Gas Tank Containers for the LPG transportation industry with high evaluate The containers are made of different materials like 16MnDR SA 516 Gr 70 and others as per customer s requirement 20feet 30feet and 40feet models are widely used for LPG industry Features...

    • 20ft 24m3 Propane Tank Containers

    20ft 24m3 Propane Tank Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 22200 - 28500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We Chusheng are a top supplier and manufacturer of Propane Tank Containers Ammonia Tank Containers HCl Tank Containers H2SO4 Tank Containers and other chemical containers 20feet and 40feet LPG tank containers are commonly offered as per need The containers are designed according to ISO ADR DOT and other standards...

    • 24000L 20feet H3PO4 Tank Containers

    24000L 20feet H3PO4 Tank Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many H3PO4 Tank Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The H3PO4 Tank Containers...

    • 30000 Litres 30feet NaClO Tank Containers

    30000 Litres 30feet NaClO Tank Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21800 - 31900 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many NaClO Tank Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The NaClO Tank Containers...

    • 20ft 22m3 Cl2 Tank Containers

    20ft 22m3 Cl2 Tank Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 22668 - 28888 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are one of the top manufacturer and exporter of Cl2 Tank Containers gas tanks and special tank containers Cement tank container fuel tank containers IMO tank containers etc All Cl2 Tank Containers are built and designed to the highest quality and strictly with the latest international approvals and standards Design...

    • 22cbm 20ft Liquid Chlorine Tanker Containers

    22cbm 20ft Liquid Chlorine Tanker Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 22555 - 28500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are one of the top manufacturer and exporter of Liquid Chlorine Tanker Containers gas tanks and special tank containers Cement tank container fuel tank containers IMO tank containers etc All Liquid Chlorine Tanker Containers are built and designed to the highest quality and strictly with the latest international...

    • 20feet 22000L Liquid Chlorine Tank Containers

    20feet 22000L Liquid Chlorine Tank Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 22555 - 28500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are one of the top manufacturer and exporter of Liquid Chlorine Tank Containers gas tanks and special tank containers Cement tank container fuel tank containers IMO tank containers etc All Liquid Chlorine Tank Containers are built and designed to the highest quality and strictly with the latest international...

    • 30ft T14 Hydrochloric Acid Tank Containers

    30ft T14 Hydrochloric Acid Tank Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many Hydrochloric Acid Tank Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The...

    • 24000L 20ft Trichlorosilane Tanker Containers

    24000L 20ft Trichlorosilane Tanker Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many Trichlorosilane Tanker Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The...

    • 28000 Litres T14 H2SO4 Tanker Containers

    28000 Litres T14 H2SO4 Tanker Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many H2SO4 Tanker Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The H2SO4 Tanker...

    • 28cbm 20ft H2SO4 Tank Containers

    28cbm 20ft H2SO4 Tank Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many H2SO4 Tank Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The H2SO4 Tank Containers...

    • 20cbm 20feet Phosphoric Acid Tanker Containers

    20cbm 20feet Phosphoric Acid Tanker Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many Phosphoric Acid Tanker Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The...

    • 20000L 20ft Phosphoric Acid Tank Containers

    20000L 20ft Phosphoric Acid Tank Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many Phosphoric Acid Tank Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The Phosphoric...

    • 30000L 30FT ISO HCl Tank Containers

    30000L 30FT ISO HCl Tank Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many ISO HCl Tank Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The ISO HCl Tank...

    • 30feet 40cbm LPG Tank Sealed Containers

    30feet 40cbm LPG Tank Sealed Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 22555 - 28500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are one of the top manufacturer and exporter of LPG Tank Sealed Containers gas tanks and special tank containers Cement tank container fuel tank containers IMO tank containers etc All LPG Tank Sealed Containers are built and designed to the highest quality and strictly with the latest international approvals and...

    • 30000L 30feet Sodium Hypochlorite Tanker Containers

    30000L 30feet Sodium Hypochlorite Tanker Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many Sodium Hypochlorite Tanker Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The...

    • 30m3 30ft Sodium Hypochlorite Tank Containers

    30m3 30ft Sodium Hypochlorite Tank Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many Sodium Hypochlorite Tank Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The Sodium...

    • 28000L 30FT Sulfuric Acid Tanker Containers

    28000L 30FT Sulfuric Acid Tanker Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many Sulfuric Acid Tanker Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The Sulfuric...

    • 28cbm 30ft Sulfuric Acid Tank Containers

    28cbm 30ft Sulfuric Acid Tank Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many Sulfuric Acid Tank Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The Sulfuric Acid...

    • 28m3 30feet ISO Acid Tanker Containers

    28m3 30feet ISO Acid Tanker Containers

    • Unit Price: USD 21600 - 31500 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CSC

    • Packaging: No

    • Supply Ability: 50 unit/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    We are a leader manufacturer of Chemical liquid storage tanks which can store liquids like alcohol methyl alcohol HCL H2SO4 NaOH etc Many ISO Acid Tanker Containers of loading capacities from 5 000 litres to 150 000 litres can be offered both stainless steel and carbon steel material are available The ISO Acid Tanker...

China Tank Container Suppliers

We are one of the top manufacturer of LPG ISO containers, gas tanks, and special tank containers, LPG Tank Container, Cement Tank Container, storage tank container, fuel tank container, gas tank container, IMO tank container etc. All tanks are built and designed to the highest quality, and strictly with the latest international approvals and standards.
Design codes and regulations: IMDG, ISO, ASME-VIII, ADR/RID, CSC, TC, TIR, UIC, US/UK DOT & GB150
Approval: LR, GL, BV, ASME, CCS
Features:
Improved safety
Preservation of the environment
Portability
Cost effectiveness
A multi-modal transport system: road / rail / sea / river
Global acceptance
Technical Specification
Volume : 10ft, 20ft, 30ft, 40ft
Effective capacity: 10M3-51M3
Working Pressure: 0.7Mpa~3.44Mpa

Send Inquiry

Michael Tu

Mr. Michael Tu

Email:

344503504clw@gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0722-3587198

Fax:86-0722-3587198

Mobile Phone:+8615997863665Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:344503504clw@gmail.com

Address:No.9,Jiliang Road,Economic Development Zone, Suizhou, Hubei

Mobile Site

http://www.eetrucks.com